2017 - 2019 WashoeDEMS Executive Board

Following are the current Executive Board members of your Democratic Party of Washoe County (WashoeDEMS). Eboard members are elected for a two-year term by the Party’s Central Committee. Interim vacancies are filled by appointment. Duties and responsibilities of Eboard members are identified in the Party’s Bylaws.

Chair: Sarah Mahler - Email
1st Vice Chair: Carissa Snedeker - Email
2nd Vice Chair: Eli Smith - Email
Treasurer: Lisa Haughn - Email
Secretary: Dean Schermerhorn - Email
Chris Wicker, Chair Emeritus  (non-voting)

Executive Director: Pam duPre - Email


Volunteer With Us

Great people!  Lots of Fun!  Our effectiveness depends on many of us doing many different things in support of our Democratic candidates and causes.  You're invited!

See all opportunities ...

RSS Feed

Syndicate content

Sign In